resep masakan>resep masakan Adi Sucipto News and Entertainment delicious recipe berita bola jual obral pojok game recept

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Walter J. Ammann, Global Risk Forum GRF Davos, Switzerland

Editorial Manager

  1. Jill Portmann, Global Risk Forum GRF Davos, Switzerland

Editorial Board Members

  1. Ms Corina Sutter, Risk Management Solutions Ltd., United Kingdom
  2. Dr Edris Alam, University of New South Wales (UNSW), Australia
  3. Adama Bagayoko, United Nations Developpment Program, Guinea-Bissau
  4. Perry Bartelt, Snow and Avalanche Research Institute (SLF), Switzerland
  5. Stefan Brem, Federal Office for Civil Protection (FOCP), Switzerland
  6. Sálvano Briceño, Science Committee of the Integrated Research on Disaster Risk Programme of ICSU/ISSC/ISDR, Switzerland
  7. Ian Burton, University of Toronto, Canada
  8. Nan Buzard, International Council of Voluntary Agencies (ICVA), United States
  9. Michele Calvello, School of Engineering of the University of Salerno, Italy
  10. Ian Davis, Lund University, Sweden; Oxford Brookes, UK and Kyoto Universitiy, United Kingdom
  11. Michael Havbro Faber, Copenhagen University, Denmark
  12. Mohamed Farghaly, President, Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Egypt
  13. Marie-Valentine Florin, International Risk Governance Council (IRGC), Switzerland
  14. Emil-Sever Georgescu, Laboratory for National Seismic Network, Seismic Risk Assessment and Actions in Constructions, NIRD URBAN-INCERC, INCERC Bucharest Branch, Romania.
  15. Carl Gibson, La Trobe University, Australia
  16. Harsh K Gupta, National Disaster Management Authority, Government of India, India
  17. Sam Hettiarachchi, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
  18. Yasamin O. Izadkhah, International Institute of Earthquake Engineering and Seismology (IIEES), Iran, Islamic Republic of
  19. Alan Kirschenbaum, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
  20. Elisabeth Krausmann, Joint Research Centre (JRC) Ispra, Italy
  21. Wolfgang Kröger, Federal Institute of Technology (ETH), Switzerland
  22. Ron Kuban, Canadian Risk and Hazards Network (CRHNet), Canada
  23. Shubha Kumar, University of Southern California (USC), United States
  24. Alan March, University of Melbourne, Australia
  25. James Martin, Clemson University, United States
  26. Adolfo Caridade Mascarenhas, Local & Indigenous Knowledge Systems (LINKS), Commission of Science and Technology, Tanzania, United Republic of
  27. Reinhard Mechler, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA), Austria
  28. Michael Müller, University Medical Center Göttingen, Germany
  29. Sulton Rahimov, International Fund for Saving the Aral Sea (IFAS), Tajikistan
  30. Ortwin Renn, University of Stuttgart, Germany
  31. Badaoui Rouhban, United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), France
  32. Bernd Michael Schneider, World Association for Disaster and Emergency Medicine - Europe, Germany
  33. Damien Serre, Ecole des Ingénieurs de la Ville de Paris (EIVP), France
  34. Haresh Shah, Risk Management Solution (RMS), United States
  35. Peijun Shi, Beijing Normal University (BNU), China
  36. John F. Shroder, University of Nebraska at Omaha, United States
  37. Salibo Some, Africa's Sustainable Development Council (ASUDEC), Burkina Faso
  38. Didier Sornette, ETH ZURICH, Switzerland
  39. Lothar Stempniewski, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany
  40. Martin Stolz, Bern University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
  41. Helen Sullivan, Rider University, United States
  42. Fantina Tedim, University of Oporto, Portugal
  43. Bartel Van de Walle, Tilburg University, Netherlands
  44. Lih-Rong Wang, National Taiwan University, Taiwan, Province of China
  45. Shao-Yu Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
  46. Karl-Otto Zentel, Secretary General Care Germany-Luxemburg, Germany
  47. John Zeppos, Resilience Guard GmbH, Switzerland